Lebensmittelsicherheit – Level 1

Lebensmittelsicherheit Level 1 ist ein grundlegender Lebensmittelbewusstseins-Kurs entwickelt für diejenigen die mit risikoarmen Lebensmitteln in der Lebensmittelindustrie arbeiten.

Verbessern Sie Ihr Wissen über Gesundheits- und Sicherheitsgefahren und lernen Sie wie man gute Praktiken am Arbeitsplatz umsetzt. Der Kurs erfüllt die Empfehlungen der Lebensmittelindustrie und deckt alle Aspekte der Handhabung, von der Lieferung von Lebensmitteln bis zum abschließenden Servieren, ab.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass dies ein Grundkurs ist und es empfohlen wird, dass Lebensmittelhandhaber eher Lebensmittelsicherheit Level 2 ablegen um EU-rechtliche Anforderungen zu erfüllen und ein breiteres Verständnis von Lebensmittelsicherheit zu bekommen.

Kursinhalte:

  • Einführung in die Lebensmittelsicherheit
  • Lebensmittelsicherheit Gesetz
  • Lebensmittelsicherheitskontrollen
  • Lebensmittelsicherheitsgefahren
  • Reinigung und Desinfektion
  • Persönliche Hygiene
  • Multiple Choice Quiz

Format

Der Kurs wird als Diashow präsentiert und der Inhalt ist in einfache Abschnitte zerlegt. Am Ende jedes Teils gibt es einige Multiple-Choice Fragen, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, Ihr Wissen zu testen, bevor Sie zu einem neuen Abschnitt fortfahren. Nach Abschluss des Kurses, müssen Sie ein Quiz absolvieren, das aus 30 Multiple-Choice-Fragen besteht. Sie müssen mindestens 21 Fragen richtig haben um den Kurs zu bestehen und Ihr Zertifikat zu erhalten, was Sie sofort in PDF-Format herunterladen können. Sollten Sie das Quiz nicht bestehen können Sie den Kurs so oft wie nötig wiederholen.

Dauer und zeitliche Begrenzung

Der Kurs nimmt etwa 1 – 2 Stunden in Anspruch, obwohl es keine zeitliche Begrenzung gibt und Sie Ihn in Ihrer eigenen Zeit und phasenweise absolvieren können.

Zertifikat

Nachdem Sie den Kurs bestanden haben Sie Ihr PDF Zertifikat, das von der CPD voll akkreditiert ist, sofort herunterladen.

Verfügbare Sprachen

Course Overview

Preis £12 exklusive UST
Ein grundlegender Lebensmittelsicherheit Bewusstseinskurs, der alle Aspekte des Umgangs mit Lebensmitteln abdeckt, entworfen für diejenigen, die mit risikoarmen Lebensmitteln arbeiten.
Deutsch
DEUTSCH

1 - 2 Stunden

Nichtverfügbar
JETZT KAUFEN

Sign up to our newsletter

Food Safety – Level 1

The Food Safety – Level 1 Course is a basic food awareness course designed for those working with low-risk foods in the food industry.

Improve your knowledge on health and safety hazards and learn how to implement good practices in the workplace.  The course complies with food industry recommendations and covers all aspects of food handling, from delivery of food to final serving.

Please note that this is a basic course and we recommend that Food Handlers rather take Food Safety Level 2 in order to comply with EU legal requirements and gain a broader understanding of food safety.

Course Content

  • Introduction to food safety
  • Food safety law
  • Food safety controls
  • Food safety hazards
  • Cleaning and disinfection
  • Personal hygiene
  • Multiple choice quiz

Format

The course is presented as a slide show and the content is broken down into simple sections.  At the end of each part there are some multiple-choice questions that allow you to test your knowledge before moving on to a new section. Upon completing the course you will need to take the Quiz, which consists of 30 multiple-choice questions. You will need to get a minimum of 21 questions right to pass the course and receive your certificate, which you will be able to download immediately in pdf format. Should you fail the quiz you can redo the course as many times as necessary.

Duration and Time Limit

The course takes approximately 1 – 2 hours to complete, although there is no time limit and you can do it in your own time and in stages.

Certificate

After passing the course you can immediately download your pdf certificate, which is fully accredited by the CPD.

We only work with the very best

Our training courses are written and managed by hospitality professionals with many years experience in their field. You will be learning from the best and you will come away from your training inspired by mentors who understand your aspirations and requirements.

Languages available

Course Overview

Price £12 ex VAT
A basic food safety awareness course covering all aspects of food handling, designed for those who work with low-risk foods.
English
ENGLISH

1 - 2 hours

Available
Buy Now

Testimonials

★★★★★
5 5 1
Really enjoyed this course. I definitely recommend this course to people who are handling food.

Sign up to our newsletter