Безопасность продуктов питания – Уровень 1

Безопасность продуктов питания Уровень 1 – это базовый курс по пищевой безопасности, рассчитанный на тех, кто работает в пищевой индустрии с продуктами низкого риска.

Улучшите свои познания о здоровье и угрозах безопасности и узнайте, как внедрить передовые практики на рабочем месте. Курс соответствует общим рекомендациям пищевой промышленности и охватывает все этапы работы с пищевыми продуктами — от поставки продуктов до подачи готовых блюд.

Обратите внимание, что это базовый курс, и мы рекомендуем, чтобы работники пищевой промышленности прошли курс Пищевая безопасность Уровень 2, чтобы соответствовать юридическим требованиям ЕС и обрести более широкое понимание пищевой безопасности.

Содержание курса

  • Введение в пищевую безопасность
  • Законодательство по пищевой безопасности
  • Контроль пищевой безопасности
  • Угрозы пищевой безопасности
  • Уборка и дезинфекция
  • Личная гигиена
  • Тест с вариантами ответов

Формат

Курс представлен в виде послайдовой презентации, а его содержание разделено на несколько небольших частей.  В конце каждой части есть несколько вопросов с готовыми вариантами ответов, с помощью которых можно оценить свои знания перед тем, как перейти к следующей части. По окончании курса необходимо пройти тест, который состоит из 30 вопросов с готовыми вариантами ответов. Для успешного прохождения теста и получения сертификата, который можно сразу получить в формате PDF, нужно ответить правильно как минимум на 21 вопросов. Тест можно проходить повторно столько раз, сколько это необходимо.

Продолжительность и ограничения по времени

Для завершения курса требуется примерно 1 — 2 часа, хотя ограничений по времени нет и вы сможете проходить его в удобном темпе и по частям.

Сертификат

По завершении курса вы незамедлительно сможете загрузить свой PDF-сертификат, который имеет полную аккредитацию CPD.

Доступные языки

Course Overview

Стоимость: £12 без НДС
Базовый курс по основам пищевой безопасности, охватывающий все аспекты обработки продуктов для работающих с продуктами низкого риска.
Русский
Русский

1 - 2 Время

Недоступен
КУПИТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Sign up to our newsletter

Food Safety – Level 1

The Food Safety – Level 1 Course is a basic food awareness course designed for those working with low-risk foods in the food industry.

Improve your knowledge on health and safety hazards and learn how to implement good practices in the workplace.  The course complies with food industry recommendations and covers all aspects of food handling, from delivery of food to final serving.

Please note that this is a basic course and we recommend that Food Handlers rather take Food Safety Level 2 in order to comply with EU legal requirements and gain a broader understanding of food safety.

Course Content

  • Introduction to food safety
  • Food safety law
  • Food safety controls
  • Food safety hazards
  • Cleaning and disinfection
  • Personal hygiene
  • Multiple choice quiz

Format

The course is presented as a slide show and the content is broken down into simple sections.  At the end of each part there are some multiple-choice questions that allow you to test your knowledge before moving on to a new section. Upon completing the course you will need to take the Quiz, which consists of 30 multiple-choice questions. You will need to get a minimum of 21 questions right to pass the course and receive your certificate, which you will be able to download immediately in pdf format. Should you fail the quiz you can redo the course as many times as necessary.

Duration and Time Limit

The course takes approximately 1 – 2 hours to complete, although there is no time limit and you can do it in your own time and in stages.

Certificate

After passing the course you can immediately download your pdf certificate, which is fully accredited by the CPD.

We only work with the very best

Our training courses are written and managed by hospitality professionals with many years experience in their field. You will be learning from the best and you will come away from your training inspired by mentors who understand your aspirations and requirements.

Languages available

Course Overview

Price £12 ex VAT
A basic food safety awareness course covering all aspects of food handling, designed for those who work with low-risk foods.
English
ENGLISH

1 - 2 hours

Available
Buy Now

Testimonials

★★★★★
5 5 1
Really enjoyed this course. I definitely recommend this course to people who are handling food.

Sign up to our newsletter